Masque jetable pour fournisseurs de vapeur organique

Authentification As / NZS 1716, p.
Type de masque Masque antipoussière décomposable
Ruban en caoutchouc élastique
Matériaux Non - tissé

Nous sommes un fournisseur professionnel et fabricant de masques à poussière jetables produits à la vapeur organique, fabriqués en Chine et équipés d 'une usine de production.Aujourd'hui, l'air est plein de polluants qui rendent difficile l'accès à l'air pur.Nous pouvons vous fournir un masque à vapeur organique jetable pour vous aider à respirer l 'air propre.

Description du produit:

Masque à vapeur organique

Certification: as / NZS - 1716 P2, SGS, ce, ISO, FCC, ROHS, ANSI

Type de masque: masque antipoussière décomposable

Ruban en caoutchouc

Zhejiang Wenzhou

Non - tissé

Couleur: gris

MOS jetable ORGANIC VAPOR antidust masque Products

Australie standard P2 anti - Dust masque, China Organic vapour Manufacturer / Provider jetable Dust masque, White stone test masque Ce anti - Dust masque Ce N95 masque, ce ruban élastique soudé lunettes de soudure, masque, etc.


Nous sommes un fournisseur et des fabricants professionnels de qualité Australie standard P2 masque anti - poussière, Masque jetable de protection contre la vapeur organique produits, fabriqué en Chine et équipé d 'une usine de production.Aujourd'hui, l'air est plein de polluants qui rendent difficile l'accès à l'air pur.Nous pouvons vous fournir un masque anti - poussière australien standard P2, un masque anti - poussière organique jetable pour vous aider à respirer l 'air pur.

Masque à vapeur organique jetable

Nos masques sont conformes aux normes australiennes P2.

Ce masque est constitué d 'un matériau non tissé multicouche.

Bande élastique en caoutchouc

Le masque utilise un matériau de filtration électrostatique efficace pour filtrer la poussière de particules solides, l 'efficacité de filtration atteint 94% et prévenir la vapeur organique dans le masque de poussière et de gaz huileux.

Masque à poussière jetable

Ce masque peut être utilisé pour le sable, le nettoyage, les médicaments abrasifs, les travaux de désintégration, le ciment, l 'agriculture et l' élevage, de la poussière, la pollution des métaux lourds et ainsi de suite.


Envoie - nous un message

Disposable Dust Mask For Organic Vapour Supplier

Certification AS/NZS 1716 P2
Mask Type Dispoable dust mask
Rubber Strip Elastic
Material Non woven fabric
Tags:

We are a professional supplier and manufacturer of Disposable Dust Mask For Oganic Vapour products which are made in China, which is equipped with a productive factory. Nowadays, the air is full with various pollutants making people hard to enjoy clean and pure air. We can offer you Disposable Dust Mask For Oganic Vapour which can help you breath clean air.

Product description:

Mask Application: dust mask for oganic vapour

Certification: AS/NZS 1716 P2, SGS, CE, ISO, FCC, ROHS, ANSI

Mask Type: dispoable dust mask

Rubber Strip: Elastic

Origin: Wenzhou,Zhejiang

Material: Non woven fabric

Color: Grey

Product Details For Disposable Dust Mask For Oganic Vapour

Australia Standard P2 Dust Mask, disposable dust mask for oganic vapour manufacturer / supplier in China, offering Dolomite Test Dust Mask CE Dust Mask CE Face Mask N95 Respirator, Welding Goggle with Elastic Head Band with CE, Face Mask and so on.


We are a professional supplier and manufacturer of quality australia standard p2 dust mask, disposable dust mask for oganic vapour products which are made in China, which is equipped with a productive factory. Nowadays, the air is full with various pollutants making people hard to enjoy clean and pure air. We can offer you high quality australia standard p2 dust mask, disposable dust mask for oganic vapour which can help you breath clean air.

Product Description For Disposable Dust Mask For Oganic Vapour

Our face mask meeting Australia Standard P2

This kind of face mask with multi-layered non woven materials.

Elastic rubber strips

Face mask with high-efficient and strong electrostatic filtering materials effectively filter the solid particle dust, The filter efficiency achieves 94%, and prevent the oil liquid gas, dust mask for organic vapour.

Disposable dust mask

This face mask can be used for sanding, sweeping, grinding medicine, disintegration projects, cement, Agriculture and animal husbandry, cutting dust, pollutes from heavy metal.


Send a message to us